Embassy supports marketplace ministry!  Join a growing network of business owners and visionaries at Embassy who have placed God at the center of their businesses and organizations.  Both for-profit and non-profit businesses are represented.  To join the Embassy Business Network, contact Judy Cuningham at:  jcuningham@embassycovenant.org.  

2017 Embassy Business Network Directory

 
Business Name Owner/Representative Type of Business Contact Information
Avon Renee Bowers Cosmetics rlb19551@gmail.com
Blissful Travel Damon Grady Travel Services  gradydamon65@yahoo.com
Debran Jenkins Debran Jenkins Custom bookmarks debbieaj1959@gmail.com
Dynasty Enterprise, Inc. Katrina Plummer Credit repair Dynastyenterpriseinc@yahoo.com
Eshanigwear Pernell Sterling Men’s Line Accessories eshangiwear@aol.com
Exiting the Maze Nathan Cole Books & Speaking Engagements nathan.e.cole@gmail.com
Fifth Third Bank Sherrod Schuler Banking  sherrodschuler@yahoo.com
J. Cuningham & Associates, LLC Judy Cuningham Kingdom Brand Strategist info@jcuningham.com
Joseph Glass & Engraving Shannon Yarger Glass engraving joseph-glass2014@yahoo.com
K & E Services Keith & Ethel Fitzpatrick Food/Catering fitzpatrick310@comcast.net
Kingdom Cuts LLC RaSheem Barnett Men's Upscale Barbershop rbarnett@kingdom-cuts.com
Lady Cheesecake, LLC Althenia Louise Williams Homemade Cheesecakes & Cakes flashriser16@gmail.com
LegalShield Vanessa Reasonover ID & Legal Services Protection entiresecrets@yahoo.com
Loving Care AFC & Allstars Beauty & Barber LaRon & Ebony Strother Adult Foster Care/Beauty & Barber Shop  ebonymonique75@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics Pastor Letha Smith Beauty & Personal Care Products Lethasmith@marykay.com/lethasmith Web address: www.marykay.com/lethasmith
Masonow CBA Matthew Bracey Construction & Remodeling masonow@netzero.com
New You Personal Training Services Eddie Brooks Personal Trainer  newyoubrooks@yahoo.com
Organizers R Us Denise Thomas Organizing services for homes and businesses medat329@yahoo.com
PartyLite Nikki Thomas Candles, centerpieces, home decor mrstnt608@aol.com
Pathways2, PLLC Debra Loving, Marie Izzi, Marilee Trombley Behavioral health pathwaystwo@aol.com
Phenomenal Life Publishing Audra Bryant Book Publishing phenomenallifepublishing@gmail.com
Phenomenal Prints/Divine Cultivations Freeman & Monique Fenny Spiritual Poetry/The Spoken Word & Landscaping phenomenalprints@gmail.com
Pink Tulip Krystian Smith-Bird Wedding and Event Florals Ladyjoibird@gmail.com
Primerica Leonard & Katonya Jones Financial Services katonyajones@gmail.com
Rouge Cakes Ana Montantes Cake Designer rougecakes@gmail.com
Square One Renovation LLC RaSheem Barnett Residential and Small Commercial Renovation rbarnett@squareonerenovation.com
S-Wood Construction Sherwood Clark Construction & Home Improvement swood54pm@gmail.com
Synergy Consulting Tamika Morrow Healthcare services dmorrow@synergy913.com
The Freedom & Justice Foundation Mary Lou Cole Nonprofit: Eradicate Human Trafficking/Victim Support info@tfjfoundation.org or 248-602-0292
Violin Services Nathan Cole Violin Performance & Private Lessons nathan.e.cole@gmail.com
Wealth and Riches Clothing Franessa Washington Clothing & Design frananddave01@gmail.com
Plan a Visit